Grissom Elementary School

Print Element
May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Arts & Literacy Labs
-
Wed, May 1
Arts & Literacy Labs
-
TPS Track Meet
-
Thu, May 2
Arts & Literacy Labs
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Arts & Literacy Labs
-
PTA Meeting
-
Fri, May 17
Grissom Field Day
-
3rd Grade Awards Assembly
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
5th Grade Awards Assembly
-
4th Grade Awards Assembly
-
Tue, May 21
6th Grade Promotion
-
Wed, May 22
Grissom Talent Show
-
Thu, May 23
Grissom Pool Party
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1